Children with myocarditis? What are you some sort of conspiracy theorist?

2,181 Views | 14 Replies | Last: 14 days ago by Detmersdislocatedshoulder
General Jack D. Ripper
How long do you want to ignore this user?
We always had commercials for children with myocarditis! What are you crazy? Some sort of nutty conspiracy theorist?!? They played them all the time during Saturday morning cartoons and the Super Bowl.

Just remember bros, we went from "safe, free and effective" to "it's not killing THAT many people".

Imagine living at the end of civilization. Imagine that you can buy dog ice cream for your best friend.
PCC_80
AG
The Dems/Libs will refuse to believe that the so called vax had any side effects ever. That would be admitting that they were wrong and Dems/Libs are convinced that they are never wrong.
richardag
I am not a doctor nor researcher in this area. I only know what I have read, take my musing with a great deal of salt.

Hopefully treatment will allow those children it affected will live long enough for all the heart tissues to be naturally replaced.
Heart Cells Grow Throughout Life Span
It used to be believed the heart did not generate new cells, now we know new heart cells are generated
quote from the article
  • Scientists have long thought that organs such as the heart, brain and pancreas are unable to create new cells after development.
From another article
  • Although the mechanisms for development of myocarditis are not clear, molecular mimicry between the spike protein of severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus-2 (SARS-CoV-2) and self-antigens, trigger of preexisting dysregulated immune pathways in certain individuals, immune response to mRNA, and activation of immunologic pathways, and dysregulated cytokine expression have been proposed.
Maybe the new generated cells free of the spike protein will replace those the spike protein attacked. Maybe alleviating the myocarditis.
General Jack D. Ripper