Bonfire memories

52,775 Views | 252 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by TowerAg90
YellowPot_97
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Your girlfriend knows where it is.

BTHOB
Texas Yarddog
AG
You're too late, I already asked your mother.

Assuming that the 1997 is your class year, were you the Yellow Pot for Hotard in Bonfire 1994?

[This message has been edited by Texas Yarddog (edited 9/28/2004 1:56p).]
YellowPot_97
AG
Class of 2000. Yellow Pot in '97.
TomDoss97
Hotard yellow in 1997? Garrett, right?. I was head crew chief for Dunn back then. I ran into your boy Twitch a few weekends ago.
A Plethora of Piñatas
TomDoss

You wouldn't happen to bear a resemblance to a Jewish Leprechan would you?
TomDoss97
Man, I haven't heard that in awhile. You have green hair for one week and you get branded as a leprechan for life.
A Plethora of Piñatas
We went to high school together. I graduated a year after you. I was one of Cope and Klug's boys from Moore.

[This message has been edited by A Plethora of PiƱatas (edited 9/29/2004 2:23p).]
YellowPot_97
AG
quote:
Hotard yellow in 1997? Garrett, right?. I was head crew chief for Dunn back then. I ran into your boy Twitch a few weekends ago.

That's me. How's it going Andrew?
TomDoss97
Buchman...I can't believe you remember that leprechan stuff. That's pretty funny. Still have those Lechner orange suspenders? I ran into Cope, Klug, and Clint at the Chicken by the way. Always liked those guys.

Things are going well Garrett. Any of you guys going to cut this weekend? I might actually try to make it out there since I'll be in town anyways for the game.
A Plethora of Piñatas
I still have 'em. I was unpacking a box the other day and found them tripple wrapped up in grocery sacks. My brother is a chief this fall and they might make an apperance here before too long.

How are things with you?
preshy boy
what dorm is your brother a chief in?
TomDoss97
Things are going pretty well, hopefully the same for you.